Growth, Personal

New Beginnings 

So I had my placement evaluation today for the clinic I’ve been training at. And the Senior Therapist really liked me. She thinks I’m ready to start doing therapy on my own patient. I’m really excited about it. Probably the best news I’ve had all week. I’m going to grasp as much as I can, learn as much as I can, move up as much as I can, and just keep going. I don’t know what’s in store for me 

Don’t know if I’m meant to do this by any means but it feels right for now. I figured I’d put some good vibes in here since I’ve reminded myself before that I only write immensely when I’m sad or upset or whatever the case. 

When I look back I want to remember the good times too. 

Standard

Leave a Reply

