Freelance

Everything

How I’ve been feeling, put more beautifully than I could ever do.

Virtual Vomit

It’s so strange

After everything that had went through my head

After everything I thought and said

It’s so strange

I look at you

or even just when I’m thinking of you

I feel like you don’t know me

or it’s a different me

The me that only shows when I’m with you

And there’s this huge lump in my heart or chest or…

I don’t know where exactly

but it’s been bugging me to crawl out

I can feel it in my throat now

And I need to take it out and give it to you somehow

It’s the urge to tell you everything and anything

The urge let go and come clean

The urge to want you to know every little piece of me

Why is that?

Isn’t that strange?

I guess it’s always been me to want people to know the whole story

No misunderstanding

Just equally…

View original post 12 more words

Standard

Leave a Reply

